EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Stratigraphy, Sedimentology and Palaeontology
ssp.egu.eu

Structure

President

Marc De Batist

ssp@egu.eu

Deputy President

Stéphane Bodin

stefbodin@gmail.com

Programme Group Chair

Marc De Batist

ssp@egu.eu

Science Officers

Cinzia Bottini

Palaeontology

cinzia.bottini@unimi.it

Thijs Vandenbroucke

Palaeontology

thijs.vandenbroucke@ugent.be

Guilhem Amin Douillet

Sedimentology

guilhem.douillet@geo.unibe.ch

Stephen Lokier

Sedimentology

s.lokier@bangor.ac.uk

Ian Jarvis

Stratigraphy

i.jarvis@kingston.ac.uk

Stéphane Bodin

Stratigraphy

stefbodin@gmail.com

Jean Baptiste Lamarck Medal Chair

Helmut Weissert

helmut.weissert@erdw.ethz.ch

ECS Representative

Madeleine Vickers

ecs-ssp@egu.eu

ECS Co-Representative

John Counts

jwcounts@gmail.com