EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Geomorphology
gm.egu.eu

Structure

President

Daniel Parsons

gm@egu.eu

Programme Group Chair

Daniel Parsons

gm@egu.eu

Science Officers

Arjen Stroeven

CL, CR

arjen.stroeven@natgeo.su.se

Jens Turowski

HS

turowski@gfz-potsdam.de

Marco Van De Wiel

HS, SSP, BG

marco.vandewiel@coventry.ac.uk

Kristen Cook

NH

klcook@gfz-potsdam.de

Taylor Schildgen

TS, GD

tschild@gfz-potsdam.de

Ralph Alger Bagnold Medal Chair

Peter van der Beek

peter.van-der-beek@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

OSPP Coordinator

Jens Turowski

turowski@gfz-potsdam.de

ECS Representative

Annegret Larsen

ecs-gm@egu.eu

ECS Co-Representatives

Andrea Madella

andrea.madella@ifg.uni-tuebingen.de

Edwin Baynes

ebaynes@gmail.com

Eric Pohl

eric.pohl@lsce.ipsl.fr

Michael Dietze

mdietze@gfz-potsdam.de