EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Geomorphology
gm.egu.eu

Structure

President

Daniel Parsons

gm@egu.eu

Programme Group Chair

Daniel Parsons

gm@egu.eu

Science Officers

Andrea Zerboni

andrea.zerboni@unimi.it

Joanna Nield

j.nield@soton.ac.uk

Kristen Cook

klcook@gfz-potsdam.de

Matteo Spagnolo

m.spagnolo@abdn.ac.uk

Taylor Schildgen

tschild@gfz-potsdam.de

Ralph Alger Bagnold Medal Chair

Peter van der Beek

peter.van-der-beek@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

OSPP Coordinator

Jens Turowski

turowski@gfz-potsdam.de

ECS Representative

Annegret Larsen

ecs-gm@egu.eu

ECS Co-Representative

Michael Dietze

mdietze@gfz-potsdam.de