EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Geomorphology

Awards & medals committees

Ex-officio members are not included; they are the relevant division president and the chair of the Union Awards Committee. Awards and medals committee members should declare at the beginning of the selection procedure any potential conflict of interest.

Ralph Alger Bagnold Medal


Peter van der Beek (Chair)
David Lundbek Egholm
Ellen Wohl
Giulia Sofia
Liran Goren
Todd Ehlers