EGU logo

European Geosciences Union

Division on Earth and Space Science Informatics

Awards & medals committees

Ex-officio members are not included; they are the relevant division president and the chair of the Union Awards Committee. Awards and medals committee members should declare at the beginning of the selection procedure any potential conflict of interest.

Ian McHarg Medal

Earth and Space Science Informatics

Lesley Wyborn (Chair)
Joan Masó
Kerstin Lehnert
Paolo Mazzetti
Stefano Nativi

Jean Dominique Cassini Medal & Honorary Membership

Planetary and space sciences

Jonathan I. Lunine (Chair)
Francois Raulin
Luciano Iess
Tuija Pulkkinen
Yves Langevin