EGU - Education - Committee on Education

European Geosciences Union

www.egu.eu

EGU logo

Committee on Education

Chairman: Carlo Laj carlo.laj@ens.fr
Members: Eve Arnold emarnold@geo.su.se
Friedrich Barnikel friedrich.barnikel@awg.musin.de
Jean Luc Berenguer berenguer@unice.fr
Francesca Cifelli francesca.cifelli@uniroma3.it
Francesca Funiciello francesca.funiciello@uniroma3.it
Christopher King chrking@globalnet.co.uk
Konstantinos Kourtidis kourtidi@env.duth.gr
Stephen Macko sam8f@virginia.edu
Annegret Schwarz annegret.m.schwarz@gmail.com
Phil Smith phil.smith@nbi.ac.uk
Herbert Summesberger herbert.summesberger@nhm-wien.at